Phone

+49 (0)40 85 40 68-0

Headoffice

Niendorfer Str. 170

D - 22848 Norderstedt

offices

“A steady eye in the right place does more than a hundred good words”. (Wolrad Eigenbrodt)

Whether on the phone, digitally, or in person. Get to know us! We look forward to your transport tasks.

GATEWAY CARGO SYSTEMS GMBH

 

Niendorfer Str. 170

D - 22848 Norderstedt

 

phone. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 0

fax. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

infoham@gatewaycargo.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR

AssistAnT

AIRFRIGHT / OCEANFREIGHT

MANAGER Import

AIRFREIGHT / OCEANFREIGHT Import

General MANAGER AIRFREIGHT

AIRFREIGHT Export

AccountING

SECURITY Team

Bianca Bolk

 

P. +49 (0) 59 31 88 57 - 933

F. +49 (0) 59 31 84 72 - 79

E. accounting@gatewaycargo.de

Hermine

OCEANFREIGHT Export WORLDWIDE

General MANAGER

OCEANFREIGHT EXPORT WORLDWIDE

Gabi Josuttis

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 182

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. gjosuttis@gatewaycargo.de

Christian Glitscher

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 110

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

M. +49 (0) 174 19 43 869

E. cglitscher@gatewaycargo.de

Florence Adjouman

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 187

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. fadjouman@gatewaycargo.de

Jeremy Siagian

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 160

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. jsiagian@gatewaycargo.de

Nico Schönlau

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 121

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. nschoenlau@gatewaycargo.de

Anna Eick

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 142

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. aeick@gatewaycargo.de

Sandra Tolle

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 111

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. stolle@gatewaycargo.de

Nadine Odabas

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 141

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. nodabas@gatewaycargo.de

Alan Smolak

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 181

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. asmolak@gatewaycargo.de

Arne Nipp

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 180

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. anipp@gatewaycargo.de

Philine Gelitz

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 120

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. pgelitz@gatewaycargo.de

Bianca Jordanov

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 140

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 190

E. bjordanov@gatewaycargo.de

Steffi Thiede

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 185

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 100

E. sthiede@gatewaycargo.de

Susanne Penshorn

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 183

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 100

E. spenshorn@gatewaycargo.de

Jörn Hartmann

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 186

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 100

E. jhartmann@gatewaycargo.de

Oliver Klitzing

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 118

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 100

E. oklitzing@gatewaycargo.de

Janine Kluftinger

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 112

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 100

E. jkluftinger@gatewaycargo.de

Katarzyna Osojca

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 119

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 100

E. kosojca@gatewaycargo.de

Marcel Engel

 

P. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 114

F. +49 (0) 40 85 40 68 - 100

E. mengel@gatewaycargo.de

GATEWAY CARGO SYSTEMS GMBH

 

Langer Kornweg 34A

D-65451 Kelsterbach

 

Phone. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 80

Fax. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 90

E-Mail. infofra@gatewaycargo.de

BRANCH MANAGER

SALES

AIRFREIGHT Export

Marcus Beutel

 

P. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 81

F. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 90

E. mbeutel@gatewaycargo.de

Jürgen Diehl

 

P. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 82

F. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 90

E. jdiehl@gatewaycargo.de

Nico Hofmann

 

P. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 87

F. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 90

E. nhofmann@gatewaycargo.de

Simon Christ

 

P. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 85

F. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 90

E. schrist@gatewaycargo.de

Nikolaos Kontogiannopoulos

 

P. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 92

F. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 90

E. nkontogiannopoulos@gatewaycargo.de

Christos Humpa

 

P. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 93

F. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 90

E. chumpa@gatewaycargo.de

Nisrine Ez-Zaidi

 

P. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 88

F. +49 (0) 6107 688 49 - 90

E. nzaidi@gatewaycargo.de

GATEWAY CARGO SYSTEMS

NÜRNBERG GMBH

 

Flughafenstrasse 88

D-90411 Nuernberg

 

phone: +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 0

fax: +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 10

email: mjacobs@gatewaycargo.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Michael Jacobs

 

P. +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 12

F. +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 10

M. +49 (0) 172 41 92 661

E. mjacobs@gatewaycargo.de

Udo Frister

 

P. +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 11

F. +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 10

M. +49 (0) 172 54 52 601

E. ufrister@gatewaycargo.de

AIRFREIGHT / OCEANFREIGHT Import AND Export

Ivana Barukcic

 

P. +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 15

F. +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 10

E. ibarukcic@gatewaycargo.de

Carmen Unger

 

P. +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 16

F. +49 (0) 911 24 29 98 - 10

E. cunger@gatewaycargo.de

MANAGING DIRECTOR

GATEWAY LOGISTICS SERVICES B.V.

 

Albert Plemanweg 37-L

3088 GA Rotterdam

 

phone: +31 (0) 10 7891 - 166

email: fjanssen@gatewaycargo.de

Branch manager

Fred Janssen

 

P. +31 (0) 10 7891 - 166

E. fjanssen@gatewaycargo.de

GATEWAY CARGO SYSTEMS CHICAGO INC.

 

1099 Morse Avenue

IL-60007 Elk Grove Village / U.S.A.

 

phone: +1 847 718 999 - 0

fax: +1 847 718 999 - 1

email: infochi@gatewaycargo.us

BRANCH MANAGER

MANAGER Accounting

Export

Bill Sharpe

 

F. +1 847 718 999 - 1

E. bsharpe@gatewaycargo.us

 

Ann Zotaj

 

F. +1 847 718 999 - 1

E. azotaj@gatewaycargo.us

Bill MacTrinder

 

F. +1 847 718 999 - 1

E. bmactrinder@gatewaycargo.us

Import

Mike Falcon

 

F. +1 847 718 999 - 1

E. mfalcon@gatewaycargo.us

Phone

+49 (0)40 85 40 68-0

Headoffice

Niendorfer Str. 170

D - 22848 Norderstedt

© 2017 Gateway Cargo Systens GmBH